Home    Call Us Toll-Free: 888-4-KADELS       

At Kadel's, we're proud of our top-quality service record. Below are unedited testimonials that came in via our online feedback form from satisfied auto repair customers

"The estimator, Jamie Love, was very professional. She knew her business, was engaging and answered all of our questions. She called every other day to let us know how things were progressing. The guys in shop did an excellent job of the repairs. Just like brand new. I would again drive additional miles for the service and work. Needless to say, I would highly recommend Kadels. Great job guy and gals!!!"

~Larry F., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Meridian, ID on 3/3/2015. Overall Rating:: 10

"I had an excellent experience, all the staff were very respectful and accommodating!!!! Garrett did an amazing job at explaining the process and staying in contact! I really appreciate all the great help and will deinitely use your company in the future."

~Talia H., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Vancouver, Cascade on 2/23/2015. Overall Rating:: 10

"Fast, efficient, and quality work. The final bill was actually less than the estimate. Kudos to Doc Hoots who willingly went out of his way to contact alternative sources for parts needed."

~Jon H., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Tualatin, OR on 02/10/15. Overall Rating:: 10

"[T]his is my third experience with Alpine and I have been more than 100% satisfied each time! The quality of your work is excellent, you are efficient with and on time regarding finishing my repairs, and, your customer service is what we, as customers, dream of. You treat us with respect as individuals and are friendly and personal no matter what. I would like to specifically mention Paul in my feedback. He was exactly on target with his estimate, available for questions, communicated with me as my car was in the shop, and made me feel welcome, comfortable, and important as an individual vs just another number as happens in most shops and most industries these days. One can tell he truly enjoys what he does and enjoys helping people. Unusual these days. If I had a business, I'd hire him away from you. Thank you for your fine fine workmanship and service. I am a regular advocate of yours with the people in my life. Many thanks!!!"

~Jill M., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Vancouver - Hazel Dell on 2/4/2015. Overall Rating:: 10

"This is the third time that our car was damaged and all 3 times we used Kadels in Clackamas. We were so glad to have Chris Morreira as our Estimator each time! Chris has always been pleasant and professional. Chris keeps us updated on the status of the work and is available when we have questions. Megan is also very helpful and professional! Please keep up the excellent support of your customers as we will continue to refer friends and colleagues to Kadels."

~Tom C., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Clackamas, OR on 2/2/2015. Overall Rating:: 10

"I had backed up in my 2015 Subaru Forester and hit a landscape steel pole which resulted in a bent in crease on the back lower bumper. Expecting the worst, I was attended to by Brian Paladichuk(Montana). He checked the damage out and was very helpful in pulling out the dent leaving only a small scotch in the molding. He was extremely helpful. This is the second time I have used the Sherwood/Tualatin shop in the last 3 years. There service is very Professional, and I urge anyone needing auto body repair to go to this body shop. Thanks so much for your assistance."

~John P., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Tualatin, OR on 2/2/2015. Overall Rating:: 10

"Just got my car back today and it looks like a brand new car! Great customer service from start to finish."

~Jennifer C., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Vancouver - Hazel Dell on 1/23/15. Overall Rating:: 10

"The service was excellent and extended beyond the excellent repair work. Everything was explained to my satisfaction. All employees were personable and professional. Should the need arise, I will definite use them again."

~Frankie D., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Vancouver - Cascade on 1-20-15. Overall Rating:: 10

"Excellent service. On time, superb repairs, and extremely easy to work with. Kadels (Gresham) is a first rate operation and worthy of your trust and business. Thanks for a job well done. You not only met my expectations, but exceeded them."

~Bryce W., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Gresham, OR on 1/15/15. Overall Rating:: 10

"Real Pros, great workmanship, excellent personal treatment, would recommend to anyone. THANKS for the great all around job."

~Curt P., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Eugene, OR on 1-8-15. Overall Rating:: 10

"Got an appointment at Kadel's promptly after the accident and found Geico & Enterprise there too. Wow! Workmanship on the repair was excellent. Nick Mehrassa did a great job explaining the process and keeping us up to date. All in all, a very easy and pleasurable experience!"

~Richard D., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Beaverton, OR on 12/31/2014. Overall Rating:: 10

"Level 10 service as they promised. I'm glad Kadel's was one of USAA's recommended options!"

~Patrick S., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Boise, ID on 12/12/2014. Overall Rating:: 10

"Excellent people to work with from the receptionist who greeted me to Bob Bartee my estimator. I appreciated the fact that they kept in touch with me every other day to update and let me know what was going on. My car was returned as promised within the limits they gave me."

~Kellie G., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Boise, ID on 12/08/2014. Overall Rating:: 10

"I am a local SAFECO agent who had a great experience with John the manager at the St. Johns location. I had a client who had a very small scrape on her almost new car but did not want to file a claim. She want to the shop on Monday, talked with John who said go sit down a have a cup of coffee. She had not even finished her coffee when John came back it and said it was all fixed, NO CHARGE! Client called me very happy. Way to go John!"

~Gregory B., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in St. Johns / Portland, OR on 10/27/2014. Overall Rating:: 10

"I just wanted to express my thanks and appreciation to the team at Kadel's Cascade Auto Body. Darnell, Daryl, Craig, the reception staff (and another man who's name I did not get), plus any others who assisted with the restoration work on the trunk of my dark gray Acura. I am pretty sensitive when it comes to leaving my car in anyone else's hands, but they treated my car with all the care and respect that I could imagine. I was very impressed with the repair/paint job on the trunk; however in addition, they made sure the finished product was delivered with speed, courtesy and a professional attitude that I believe is becoming a rare thing. Please share my comments with these people! Thank you so much. I will tell anyone who will listen that Kadel's is the place to take their cars."

~Christi G., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Vancouver - Cascade on 10-3-14. Overall Rating:: 10

"Greetings! I stopped into your shop in Tualatin to see what would be involved with pushing out a dent in the rear plastic bumper on my Kia Soul. I filled out a client card, and shortly Doc came out, introduced himself and we walked out to see the damage. He said, "Why don't I just take the car back and push that out for you..... no charge." Naturally my response was "REALLY???" Doc returned about 10 minutes later with my pushed in bumper popped out to nearly its original form...... What a guy! I have always had great service at Kadel's and I can see nothing has changed. Some years ago I was a member of the Metropolitan Business Association where I was introduced to Kadel's Auto Body..... and although I haven't required a lot of repairs on my cars over the years, I have always headed to Kadel's when repairs have been necessary. I am so delighted I can still count on the high quality service I have known from the beginning. Doc.... You ROCK!"

~Sharon K., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Tualatin, OR on 10-2-2014. Overall Rating:: 10

"THE BOTTOM LINE: Bring your car to Lake Oswego Kadel's and ask for "BC." Brian will take care of you and make sure you are happy. I have been to several body shops over my life and this one was the best I have ever been to - bar none! He will keep you informed, offer options that can even save money where appropriate, and the work product was fantastic. I didn't think my car could look that good again. I never felt like I was being "taken" like at other places. This place is a 10 out of 10 - period. Would recommend to anyone!"

~KP P., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Lake Oswego, OR in August 2014. Overall Rating:: 10

"BC; He is a great guy and provides great customer service. He helped me with my Saturn mini van with a couple of issues. It's hard to find a person now these days with this great customer service."

~Jason P., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Lake Oswego, OR. Overall Rating:: 10

"Just wanted to say thanks for not only a job well done on my vehicle, but also for the outstanding service. People are always quick to criticize bad service, well I want to be quick to applaud great service and THAT is what I felt like I got at the Clackamas location. Many thanks!"

~Andrew B., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Clackamas, OR. Overall Rating:: 10

"My experience with Kadel's was smooth, quick, and painless. The staff are helpful and kind. They offer a free shuttle service when dropping off and picking up your car, which was great. The work on my car was top-notch, and so efficiently taken care of! Great experience here, I know where to come to get the best service for my car."

~Nicole P., after service at Kadel's Auto Body in Eugene, OR. Overall Rating:: 10

Connect with Kadel's

Web services: Marketing Portland